Back to the top

The Sheepdogs

Tour dates

New video for “I Wanna Know You”

Stream the new Live Recording


Listen Now

Contact

Management
Velvet Antler Management – sheepdogs@velvetantlermgmt.com

Booking
Paquin Entertainment Group
Canada – Julien Paquin – julien@paquinartistsagency.com
USA – Andre Guerette – andre@paquinartistsagency.com

ATC Live (UK/EU/AUS/Central + South America) – Alex Bruford- alex@atc-live.com

Press
Canada – cristina@listenharder.com
UK/EU press – Talita Jenmantalita@talita.co.uk
US – Maria Ivey –  IVPR – maria@ivpr.com